Antonio Badolato
Adjunct Professor, University of Ottawa

Chair of Photonic Quantum Technologies/ Royal Society Wolfson Fellow (Electronic & Nanoscale Engineering)

James Watt School of Engineering, University of Glasgow

Research: nanophotonics, growth of 2D materials

E-mail: abadolat@uOttawa.ca

emailAntonio.Badolato@glasgow.ac.uk

Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3928

 Pawel Hawrylak

Professor , University of Ottawa

University Research Chair in Quantum Theory of Materials, Nanostructures and Devices

Research: theory of  materials,nanostructures, light-matter interaction, graphene, 2D materials,many-body problem,

E-mailpawel.hawrylak@uottawa.ca

Phone: 613 562-5800 ext 2690

Adina Luican-Mayer

Professor , University of Ottawa

Research: Fabrication and STM of 2D Materials

E-mail: luican-mayer@uottawa.ca
Phone: 613 562 5800 Ext 2002

Jean-Michel Ménard

Professor , University of Ottawa

Research: Ultrafast terahertz (THz) spectroscopy of 2D Materials

E-mail: jean-michel.menard@uottawa.ca
Phone:613-562-5800 ext.2318

Dan Dalacu

Dan Dalacu

Adjunct Professor, University of Ottawa
Research Officer, Emerging Technologies, NRC

Research: III-V quantum dots, nanowires, nanophotonics, single photon sources

E-mail: dan.dalacu@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Louis Gaudreau

Research Officer, Emerging Technologies, NRC

Research: quantum dots, grapheme, quantum transport

E-mail: louis.gaudreau@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Marek Korkusinski
Adjunct Professor, University of Ottawa
Research Officer, Emerging Technologies, NRC

Research: quantum theory of 2D materials, light-matter interactions, nanoelectronics, nanophotonics, transport phenomena

Andrew Sachrajda

Research Officer, Emerging Technologies, NRC

Research: quantum physics, nanoelectronics, quantum transport

E-mail: Andrew.sachrajda@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Sergei Studenikin

Research Officer, Emerging Technologies, NRC

Research: quantum dots, quantum transport

E-mail: sergei.studenikin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca